Best Practices

Video Services

Florida Brochures

Florida Leaders

Florida Best Practices

RECORDED SESSIONS
BEST PRACTICE SHARING
MEET THE COMMITTEE

Q4 2021 Best Practices Workshop

Watch the recorded meeting from our inaugural Florida Best Practices workshop on October 7, 2021. Topics include: Marketing Cloud creative templates, Mining Company & Industry info and creative retail marketing.

Creative Retail Marketing

Presented by Marla Hartung on behalf of Yessenia Marcof, click the button below to view several examples of creative retail marketing materials created by Yessenia on behalf of her team.

Mining for Company Contacts & Industry Information

Presented by Verity Mosquera, click the button below to view a quick research guide on the best tools and resources for data mining.

Kris Mitchell

South Florida

kris.mitchell@colliers.com

Carras Perez

South Florida

carras.perez@colliers.com

Marla Hartung

Central Florida

marla.harthung@colliers.com

Marcianne Foster

Central Florida

marcianne.foster@colliers.com

Tracy Curato

North Florida

tracy.curato@colliers.com

Yessenia Marcof

Central Florida

yessenia.marcof@colliers.com

Florida Video Services

Our Florida Video Marketing team can produce world-class marketing videos to enhance your property marketing efforts and more. Contact us today to discuss your next video project. The video packages listed below are available to all Colliers Florida professionals.

In-house Standard Package

In-house Silver Package

Videoms

Packages

Length

Average Turnaround Time

Edits Included

Satellite Maps Included

Drone Footage & Aerials Provided By

Cost

Standard Package

30-60 seconds

5-10 business days

Unlimited

1 view

Client/Broker

Free

Silver Package

60-90 seconds

10-14 business days

Unlimited

3 views

Dronebase/Videoms

$329+

Videoms Package

Up to 3 minutes

7-9 calendar days

3 edtiing cycles

unlimited

Videoms

$589-$1,089

Please seek approval from market leader prior to submitting an order on the Videoms portal

OFFICE

LAND

RETAIL

INDUSTRIAL

MULTIFAMILY

OTHER

Standard PackageFREE

▸▸ Turnaround: 5 - 10 business days

▸▸ Unlimited edits (moves to secondary queue after 3rd edit)

Includes editing client/broker supplied footage and photos only

Includes up to 1 map view with basic labeling (BOOM or similar)

Included colliers-branded captions and title call outs

OFFICE

LAND

RETAIL

INDUSTRIAL

MULTIFAMILY

OTHER

Silver Package$326+

▸▸ Turnaround: 10 - 14 business days

▸▸ Unlimited edits (moves to secondary queue after 3rd edit)

Includes custom drone footage from Colliers preferred vendors

Includes up to 3 map views with advance labeling and call outs

Unlimited edits (moves to secondary queue after 3 cycles)

▸▸ Dronebase - Drone and Aerials Package ($329)

Good quality footage. Limited custom angles and limited FAA approvals for restricted areas. National coverage.

▸▸ Videoms - Drone Video Only Package ($350)

Better quality footage. Custom angles on request and FAA approvals for restricted areas. National coverage. 8 Aerial Photo package add on: $59.99

Florida Brochures

Florida at a Glance

Central Florida at a Glance

North Florida at a Glance

South Florida at a Glance

South Florida Services Capabilities

South Florida Retail Leasing Urban/Lifestyle

Florida Public Institutions Solutions

DOWNLOAD

Florida Retail Tenant Representation

Key Florida Contacts

Florida Executive Leaders

Ryan Kratz

President, Southeast & Mid-Central Regions

+1 786 517 4978

ryan.kratz@colliers.com

John K. Scott

Managing Director, Real Estate Management Services | Florida

+1 727 450 6966

john.scott@colliers.com

PJ Cusmano

Executive Managing Director, Valuations Services | Florida

+1 813 229 1599

pj.cusmano@colliers.com

Shawn Ward

Director, Finance | Southeast & Mid-Central Regions

+1 727 298 5319

shawn.ward@colliers.com

Florida Market Leaders

Danny Rice

Executive Managing Director, Central & West Florida

+1 407 362 4160

danny.rice@colliers.com

Christian Oldenburg

Executive Managing Director, North Florida

+1 904 861 1141

christian.oldenburg@colliers.com

Julie Northcutt-Dunn

Executive Managing Director, South Florida

+1 786 517 4858

julie.dunn@colliers.com

Florida Speciality Service Leaders

Warren Weiser

Vice Chairman, Capital Markets | Florida

+1 305 779 3150

warren.weiser@colliers.com

Ken Krasnow

Vice Chairman, Institutional Investor Services | Florida

+1 786 517 4990

ken.krasnow@colliers.com

Greg Main-Baillie

Executive Managing Director, Valuations Services | Florida

+1 561 549 9449

greg.main-baillie@colliers.com

Russell McFall

Regional Director, Colliers Engineering & Design | Florida

+1 786 517 4978

russell.mcfall@colliersengineering.com